Sign in to PinDeleter

Connect your Pinterest account to securely manage and bulk delete your own Pins. PinDeleter uses Pinterest's own sign-in — we never see your password.

Continue with Pinterest

PinDeleter only accesses the Pinterest permissions required for account cleanup.

Pins are deleted only after your explicit confirmation.

PinDeleter never asks for your Pinterest password directly.